## **WOOLFARDISWORTHY PARISH COUNCIL**

## **COMPOSITION OF PARISH COUNCIL AS AT 31 MARCH 2024**

B Beech Parish Councillor

D Hancock Parish Councillor

Parish Paths Footpath Warden

S Harding Parish Councillor

R Heywood Parish Councillor

Chairman of MXB Committee

M Hill Chairman of the Parish Council

S Hill Parish Councillor

S Salvidant Parish Councillor

L Spittles Vice Chairman of the Parish Council

Member of the MXB Committee

## **LAND HOLDINGS**

The Parish Council does not own any land.